Results Found: 1
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Board members for the Lavender Association of Colorado (LAC) have been selected for the 2018-19 year.  Bob Korver, president; Barbara Albers, vice-president; Lisa Proietti, secretary; and Lee Ann Nielsen, treasurer, will lead the board.  Other directors are Susan Smith, Lee Kleinman, Trudy Perry and Kristin Nielsen. As its first major project, the board is working on the association’s 10th Annual more
Categories: Community, Economic, Education, General News Article, Human Interest, Press Release